Vorstand

 

Präsident: Andreas Niepel  
Präsident:

Andreas Niepel, D-Hattingen
a.niepel@iggt.eu
<strong>Martina Föhn</strong>  


Vizepräsidentin:

Martina Föhn,
CH-Wädenswil
m.foehn@iggt.eu

Vizepräsident: Dr. Thomas Haase  
Vizepräsident:

Dr. Thomas Haase, A-Wien
t.haase@iggt.eu
<strong>Schatzmeister:</strong> Ute Budliger, Köln  
Schatzmeisterin:

Ute Budliger, D-Köln
u.budliger@iggt.eu
Dr. Thomas Jacoby  
Beisitzer:

Dr. Thomas Jacoby, D-Iserlohn
t.jacoby@iggt.eu
Karolin Meixner-Katzmann  
Beisitzerin:

Karolin Meixner-Katzmann, A-Pressbaum
k.meixner-katzmann@iggt.eu
Birgit Steininger  
Beisitzerin:

Birgit Steininger, A-Wien
b.steininger@iggt.eu